Posted in Book Recommendation, Book Review

Recommendation – The Mouse and the Motorcycle

The Mouse and the Motorcycle by Beverly Cleary
(artwork by Kenzo)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

I like this book because it is very interesting and very fun to read. I give it 5 stars. The boy is named Keith and the mouse is named Ralph. I like this author because she wrote many books that I like. I recommend that you read this book. I think this is for ages 8-15. I hope you are convinced.

-Kenzo, John Muir, 1st Grade, age 7

Author:

Mrs. Dalloway's Bookley blog, written by kids for kids!

One thought on “Recommendation – The Mouse and the Motorcycle

Leave a Reply

